Learn how to renew and cancel subscriptions
In the Subscriptions section, you can review your active and canceled subscriptions for every project, their validity period, and the renewal date.
How to renew a subscription?
Click on the “Settings” icon next to the canceled subscription that you want to reactivate and hit “Renew.”
Please note: If you renew a canceled subscription, your default payment method will be automatically charged at the end of the current billing period. If you don’t have a default payment method, you will need to make the payment manually.
Please make sure to renew your subscriptions on time if you don’t want to lose the benefits of the Basic Annual plan.
How to cancel a subscription?
Click on the “Settings” icon next to the active subscription that you want to disable and hit “Cancel.”
Please note: If you cancel your subscription, it will remain active until the end of the current billing period. Once the subscription expires, it will not be renewed automatically, so you won’t be charged anymore.